ABOUT US

BGS Rail is a Ukraine-based company providing long-term rent of railcars. It was established by Baltic Ground Services (BGS), an international provider of ground handling, passenger service, and aircraft fueling. BGS belongs to Avia Solutions Group, the largest aviation company in Central & Eastern Europe.

TEAM

Darius Zakarauskas

CEO
E-mail: d.zakarauskas@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 678 420 965

vaicikauskas-mindaugas

Mindaugas Vaicikauskas

Deputy Director
E-mail:
m.vaicikauskas@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 678 420 919

Roman Vasyliev

Commercial director
E-mail: r.vasyliev@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 678 420 979

Romanyukha Oleksandr

Technical director
E-mail: a.romaniukcha@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 678 420 964

Serhiy Bert

Head of the legal department
E-mail: s.bert@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 678 420 978

Alla Martynova

Chief Accountant
E-mail
: a.martynova@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 675 590 924

Hlushakova Vera

Logistics manager
E-mail: v.glushakova@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 686 609 553

Alina_Krasnoboka

Alina Krasnoboka

Director Assistant/Office Administrator
E-mail
: a.krasnoboka@bgs.aero
Tel.: +380 677 345 925

PART OF BGS GROUP